Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Lyons

403 Broadway Avenue
PO Box 993 Lyons, CO 80540

303-823-6760
Opening Hours
  • Mon 7:30AM - 5:00PM
  • Tue 7:30AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 7:30AM - 5:00PM
  • Thu 7:30AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 7:30AM - 5:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Lyons Automotive:

reviewicon
05/17/2024

Got us back on the road fast .



reviewicon
05/15/2024

Chuck & his team were great. Quick diagnosis of the issue, communicated the solution, & repaired as discussed.



reviewicon
05/09/2024

Great communication by Chuck and Austin! First rate advice and services!



reviewicon
05/02/2024

I happened to park near Lyons Automotive while I got coffee. My truck wouldn't start, so I went into the shop to ask for help. They were very accommodating, and we're able to replace my battery quickly. Fantastic service!



reviewicon
04/29/2024

Fast and reliable as usual



reviewicon
04/19/2024

Very accommodating and made quick work of my late request for a wheel balancing before a road trip. Very happy customer and I'll be coming back!



reviewicon
04/12/2024

They made the experience easy for me!



reviewicon
04/10/2024

Amazingly friendly, explained things thoroughly, completed the repair in a very timely manner. Overall, extremely satisfied with the customer service and repairs. I will come to them with all of my families mechanic needs.



reviewicon
04/06/2024

Great customer service and work! I would 100% recommend going here and even going out of your way to go here. Super knowledgeable and get what you need done.



reviewicon
03/29/2024

I’ve had my Porsche Cayenne’s oil changed twice in the last 6 months with Lyons Automative. In summary, it’s an easy to work with team- Austin and Chuck are friendly and clear communicators. Can always get my car in quickly, and they have it done in the day- usually on the early end. Labor and parts prices are fair, and way better than the dealership or other “European Specialists”. I’ll keep coming back, thanks guys.



reviewicon
03/18/2024

Helped me when I was in a pinch! Great service.



reviewicon
03/08/2024

Always very thorough. Won’t suggest items that don’t need to be done. Friendly and knowledgable!



reviewicon
02/08/2024

I'm blown away by the service I got from Lyons Automotive! They were able to get my Jeep in fast and diagnose and fix the issue so quickly without charging me an arm and a leg. So thankful for this shop!



reviewicon
01/17/2024

Great shop with excellent prices I would highly recommend.



reviewicon
11/30/2023

Lyons Automotive did a great job getting my car in at short notice and doing whatever it took to get me back out on the road as painlessly as possible. Great service and always highly qualified.



11/22/2023

The ONLY place to have your car/truck serviced. Great people. Long time resident in Estes.



reviewicon
11/07/2023

Professional work and great customer service.



10/29/2023

Overall, They did a great job. Replaced 2 upper catalytic converters and the front 02 sensors. Even have a little more power. Second issue was my obIl "OB2 Port. Said they didn't have an issue with it. A few miles from home my tpms light came in. A problem with Xterra and low temps. I scanned all tires, added 2 lbs of air to one tire plugged into 0B2 port to clear the code and was not able to connect.



reviewicon
10/28/2023

1 Fuel injector failure, we addressed the issue with replacing 4 injectors rather than face same repair later. Car has 122k miles.



reviewicon
10/26/2023

Excellent service. I've brought my vehicles to Chuck and Austin at Lyons Automotive for 5 years now (since 2018). Always friendly. Always professional. One can tell everyone at Lyons Automotive takes a lot of pride in the business and the work they do. It's great to have them in this community.



reviewicon
10/03/2023

Great Service



09/29/2023

They fit me in when I was in need of brakes and finished the job quickly. Now I can travel around and feel safe as I roam. Thanks guys!



reviewicon
09/25/2023

I am happy that I found a honest repair shop. I will be back.



reviewicon
09/23/2023

Thorough professional service!



reviewicon
09/23/2023

Very helpful and fairly priced. Thank you so much!



reviewicon
09/16/2023

Great shop! They lifted my Tesla. I've been scraping its undercarriage for six months on the water bars on the long forest road to my house. Now I'm riding high and clear. Quick turnaround, expert tech, friendly team. Thank you!



reviewicon
09/12/2023

I started using Lyons Automotive around 1995 when Wayne and his business partner owned it. When Wayne sold the business I was pretty bummed out but Wayne stuck around for awhile to ease the customer base into the new owner Chuck and I'm glad he did. Since that time Chuck and his team have worked on three different vehicles of mine and every time I get a vehicle back it preforms they way it should. I've read reviews about this business being to expensive or they make a mistake and for some reason that's deserving of a low rating. Lyons Automotive is a multi-man shop with loaner cars and misc. overheard, of course it's going to be a little more expensive than a one man shop who's working out of his garage. So many different automotive manufacturer's, tens of thousands of parts and piece's that go on all these vehicles and Lyons Automotive gets it right and if they don't they stand behind their work and fix it at their cost. I'll be back



reviewicon
09/08/2023

Very good service been going there for years great people



reviewicon
08/31/2023

Austin & Chuck are trustworthy and dependable. We highly recommend.



reviewicon
08/29/2023

Great service, they were thorough and transparent to help me keep my car running healthy! Highly recommend!!



08/23/2023

Fantastic business!! Great crew! Austin was extremely helpful and patient with me. Very professional. Had a flat tire, called this shop and they had me in within an hour! Very speedy service and got me back on the road ASAP!! Cannot thank these guys enough. Great service gentlemen!



reviewicon
08/15/2023

Timely, competent, and reasonable. It does not get better than that in this day and age.



07/27/2023

We got caught while on vacation in Estes Park and had trouble with our brakes. Tried several places in Estes Park but they were all busy. Called Lyons and they were spectacular. Got us in the next day, diagnosed the problem and fixed it. We were on our way later that afternoon! Thank you guys and EXCELLENT WORK!!



reviewicon
07/13/2023

Love these guys, they always take the time to go over everything and provide excellent service! My vehicle couldn?t be in better hands!



reviewicon
07/11/2023

As good an experience as one can have in auto repair?. Efficient; professional service. Got me in and out quickly with no attempt to sell additional services. Will definitely return.



reviewicon
07/10/2023

Great job as always! Very thorough.



reviewicon
07/10/2023

Great customer service. Quick repair at a fair price.



reviewicon
07/08/2023

Chuck and Austin really took care of me. I took my older model GMC truck for several service items totaling almost $2,000. While doing the service, an error was made. A serious one. A major problem with the engine. As things go with auto repair, they could have been less than honest. Or just get by with a fix. They didn't, however. They owned up to the mistake and recommended the best course of action was to replace the engine. They did the right thing. I highly recommend Lyons Auto Repair and greatly appreciate their honesty. Mark/Big Elk Meadows



reviewicon
06/27/2023

Excellent service!!! Thanks, Austin and Chuck!!!



reviewicon
06/15/2023

Thorough, friendly, clean shop. Will be back.



reviewicon
06/14/2023

Austin identified the problem and worked with me to get the truck in the next day for replacement. Good peeps.



reviewicon
05/25/2023

They got me right in! Fantastic work, and so easy to deal with.



reviewicon
05/22/2023

Easy polite professional local Helped get my cruiser running well again.



reviewicon
05/13/2023

Great customer service. Friendly staff. I will be going back to this automotive shop more in the future.



reviewicon
05/12/2023

Excellent, dependable service through and through. I won't take my car anywhere else. My trust and loyalty are with Lyons Automotive.



05/11/2023

Great service and prices at Lyons Automotive. Took our van in for a scheduled maintenance and everything came out tip top. Chuck and his crew are highly recommended.



reviewicon
04/29/2023

Very honest and trustworthy. Also very competent! Everything that you need in an Auto Repair Business.



reviewicon
04/23/2023

Great service every time!



reviewicon
04/10/2023

Chuck and Austin were amazing as always.



reviewicon
04/10/2023

Fast, efficient, and friendly. They saved me a ton of money by salvaging the parts I had instead of replacing parts needlessly. Thanks again!



03/31/2023

This was my first time taking my car here and I am really happy with the results. The team is friendly, transparent and provided an amazing service. My car's headlights were both out, needed an oil change, and my car was making a noise that another shop was charging over 800 to fix (which did not include the headlights diagnosis and repair). I decided to get a second opinion and I am so thankful I did. I took it to Lyons Automotive and the noise was caused by something I had in my trunk and was not car related. I was embarrassed but more grateful and thankful for them finding the real issue. The diagnosis of my headlights was that they were installed incorrectly (I bought this car used so I am assuming by previous owner), had after market light bulbs, and the wiring was corroded and torn. Both of my headlights were repaired and got an oil change, all at a reasonable price. I am truly grateful in finding this place. Thank you Lyons Automotive Team! I highly recommend it.



reviewicon
03/29/2023

Great team. Reliable and trustworthy



reviewicon
03/15/2023

They got me fast and it done fast.



reviewicon
03/12/2023

Quality service delivered by professionals, on time and below budget.



reviewicon
03/11/2023

We have trusted and relied on Lyons Automotive for the past eight plus years. Their service is reliable and efficient.



reviewicon
03/09/2023

100% Always a great experience! You can't go wrong with Lyon's Automotive. I highly recommend-honest, efficient and mindful.



reviewicon
03/07/2023

I am going to definitely be a customer of Lyons Automotive. This was my first experience and everything went well. I was treated with respect and friendliness. Lyons Automotive fulfilled their responsibility to correct the steering assembly. The quoted price was the amount I owed.



reviewicon
02/23/2023

Thank you so much for your service! You guys always do a wonderful job.



reviewicon
02/20/2023

Grateful for the guys at Lyons Automotive! Always a great experience and they always stand by their work!



reviewicon
02/15/2023

They keep my truck longer than what we expected, but provide me a car with out not extra charge or anything thank you guys for work on my vehicle!



reviewicon
01/25/2023

Lyons Automotive provided fantastic service. They were friendly and easy to talk to, continually gave updates and estimates throughout the process, and were generally extremely helpful. Couldn't ask for a better experience, especially considering their accessibility and pricing.



01/12/2023

Lyons Auto quickly diagnosed a transmission problem for our Ukrainian friends and did not charge a diagnostic fee. They were prompt, courteous and understanding of our friends situation. I'd come here again. Thanks!



reviewicon
01/04/2023

Great customer service. Very helpful and fast. Good price too.



reviewicon
01/03/2023

Took my wife?s vehicle in for general service and breaks today, I had a great experience all the work was performed in a timely manner and at a great price compared with other repair facilities in the area, the team at Lyons Automotive was very professional and took pride in their work I would recommend this shop to anyone.



reviewicon
01/02/2023

Great service, friendly folks, clean & organized shop, lots of nice vehicles getting serviced here. I called at 7:30 am and was helped by a kind and friendly individual. My truck was repaired by noon, just like they told me. Very affordable. I also received updates via text, which was great. I will be coming back for sure. Thank you guys for great friendly service. Another great local Lyons business.



reviewicon
05/16/2020

The Tacoma windshield looks brand new again thanks to fresh, well-fitting wipers. Chuck didn?t have them when I arrived, but they were there when I came back on my way home. The Wings run a business that is the best at whatever they do.



reviewicon
12/26/2022

Incredibly professional and personal work over the years have enabled our cars get as many as 350K+ miles. Highly recommended!



reviewicon
11/08/2019

Love you guys! And I'll say it again ~ and again... and when my truck roles over 50,000 miles, we're celebrating with champagne !!!



reviewicon
11/26/2022

Chuck and Austin are amazing! They were able to get my car in quicker than expected. Reasonable prices. Great communication. Highly recommend.



reviewicon
11/19/2022

Great



reviewicon
10/18/2022

First time to bring my car to this shop. They checked everything I asked them to do. My oil change and fluids, check my brakes, my tires looked at a dent in my fender to see if I had internal damages. Made my vendor look a little better and was done in a timely fashion with not a huge bill. Courteous and friendly and easy to get to because they are right in Lyons



reviewicon
10/12/2022

Super friendly! Helped to check and fix the tire pressure issue in minutes.



reviewicon
09/26/2022

Austin and Chuck were professional, helpful, and generous with me in the inspection they provided. Their shop is clean, orderly and seems to be well run! The prices they quoted for the recommended maintenance were about 20% higher than other local options, and I think this is reasonable given the higher standard of service if you can afford it and want the peace of mind to be sure the job is done right.



reviewicon
06/30/2022

Lyons Automotive is so trustworthy. I appreciate that they explain what is and what is not necessary.



reviewicon
07/16/2022

These guys know how to take care of their customers, they are honest and stand behind their work. Great mechanics. From Kevin Christopher



reviewicon
06/15/2022

Thanks for diagnosing and replacing my cracked radiator quickly and effectively. You guys rock!



reviewicon
01/17/2022

Honest, and quality work.



reviewicon
01/04/2021

Efficient and professional. Always great service.



reviewicon
01/25/2022

Chuck and his team at Lyons Automotive are honest professionals who are the best in the business. They are able to accurately diagnose the problem you came in for, without telling you that you need unnecessary repairs. Their time and cost estimates are accurate and they communicate with you throughout the entire repair process. Their pricing is competitive and they use premium products/oils. Its a locally owned business who I'll continue to support. I don't take my truck anywhere else.



reviewicon
12/29/2021

Very nice and helpful people. We got a flat tire on our way down to Denver and they helped us put on the spare. Would definitely recommend if you need something quick.



reviewicon
10/15/2021

Battery was dead. Chuck and crew did a great job and checked charging system was ok. Thanks Lyons Automotive!



reviewicon
07/29/2021

First time getting work done at Lyons Automotive. Great service, workmanship and price. I highly recommend them and will be back!



reviewicon
06/16/2021

Driver window was off the track. Told we?d need a new actuator. We said go ahead. As they made the repairs, they determined the old one was fine. All charges labor only at a third the initial quote. I appreciate their integrity, honesty, & taking care of the customer. Would definitely recommend!



reviewicon
02/29/2020

Once again, Lyon's Automotive took care of our vehicle to make sure it was safe!



reviewicon
10/19/2020

I brought my car here after another car shop failed to fix my brake problem. LA figured out the issue within an hour and charged me a very low price since they were just fixing the problem another shop had started. They were extremely honest and the customer service was great. I highly recommend them.



reviewicon
02/13/2021

Always great service from Lyons Automotive.



reviewicon
01/16/2021

I will only take my vehicles to Lyons Automotive. They are superior in quality, service, and go the extra mile to ensure customers feel safe. I am thankful that they give back to their community members. They make sure they are able to serve, even in difficult times. They are patient with novice vehicle handlers, which makes the process easier.



reviewicon
12/10/2020

Excellent service.



reviewicon
09/25/2020

Chuck, Austin and the crew at LA are very knowledgeable, explain everything well and go above and beyond to help. Highly recommend!



reviewicon
09/11/2020

Chuck and Austin - are great at what they do. They are straight forward and don't try to push repairs you don't need. Which is sometimes the case throughout Boulder county (resident since 1988). They have worked on few issues on our '17 Ford Expedition including general maint and replacing seat-belts our insane dog ate. They recommended and installed some great tires for the Mud roads we have here. I also trust them to work on my 2002 Audi that has less miles than our 17 Ford. The know how to work on Audi and at a very good price - which is hard to find for German cars. Next week we are bringing in our Subaru for tune-up and tires for the winter. I'm sure they will do great with those also.



reviewicon
09/03/2020

Chuck, Austin and team are the best! Thorough, transparent, honest and flexible. Done 3 different cars over the years (ford, bmw, land rover), always perfect. Thank you! DC and Family



reviewicon
07/10/2020

Such a great team. Saved my car in a pinch for a road trip. Would definitely recommend.



reviewicon
07/01/2020

We had a tire problem while traveling--they were accommodating, quick and professional, and did not overcharge.



reviewicon
06/30/2020

These guys are phenomenal! I brought them a mechanics worse nightmare, a vehicle that had major work done by me in my driveway. I couldn't get it to run right after putting a new set of heads on the Jeep. After a million youtube videos and three weekends I was done with trying to get it to run correctly. At this point I just wanted it to run and was done messing with it. I knew it would be a hassle figuring out what the problem was and was not even sure a shop would be willing to take it on, and if they did it would be $$$'s. Chuck talked to me about what I had done an explained they would have to put some time into it just to see whats what. We agreed on $500 to get the ball rolling and we would go from there. After doing a pretty thorough look at it Chuck called me back and said they had it narrowed down, but it looked like they would have to tear apart a large part of the engine to see if the problem was there. I knew this was a possibility and agreed to another $1000 to try and get to the root of the problem. I knew that was the correct way of finding the problem and quite frankly I didnt want to be the one tearing it apart. The next call I got was from Chuck saying they found the problem, fixed it and the Jeep was ready to pick up. I was pretty happy and was thinking I did well with it only costing $1500 to fix it. Now heres the part that is phenomenal, Chuck explained that their guy was able to fix it without tearing the whole motor apart and the total cost was $550 and that included a oil change and filter. To be honest I would be writing a great review if it was fixed for the $1500 we agreed on. Great guys, Great communication, Great timeline. Great honesty and Great work.It was simply a great experience working with them.



reviewicon
04/25/2020

Professional + proficient @ keeping a 14 yr old truck on the road. Loaner vehicle while your's is down-extremely useful.



reviewicon
04/07/2020

I've always had a great experience at Lyons automotive. Quality work at a very reasonable price! Thank you!!



reviewicon
03/20/2020

Great service and mechanics you can trust. Been going to them for years for both my vehicles.



reviewicon
02/05/2020

SUBARU? NO PROBLEM !What great service from all the crew at Lyons Automotive There were several issues that needed to be resolved from immediate repairs to overdue maintenance. I really appreciated that they also took the time to thoroughly explain and answer all the questions. They even resolved how to get around the fact that I have trouble cell phone service up the road in the river canyon! The estimate was more than fair and accurate and all the necessary work was completed quickly. Very grateful for the professionalism by all the staff at Lyons Automotive. They had been great when I had stopped in a few years back and selected them because of the great service back then and they've maintained that excellent standard four years later.



reviewicon
02/04/2020

Lyons Automotive is amazing! I'd used them once before and was taken aback at how friendly and efficient they were as well as very reasonably priced. They were great that time. On my second visit to them during a family emergency, with my engine light on they solidified how great they are! They had me come in immediately, determined what was wrong and had me on my way. They truly made my day so much better when they didn't have to. They were honest, friendly, and efficient. I have never been treated so well at an automotive place before, and as a mother with young kids, it's great to go to a place and get real answers, explained, and not over sold. I will be using them for all my car needs. I highly recommend them!



reviewicon
05/20/2019

Want to thank the boys at Lyons Automotive for the follow up on the new engine. Thank you for re-torquing and checking all fluids. The new fuel pump and drag link make the truck drive like a dream.



reviewicon
01/28/2020

My 16 year old daughter had driven home with a flat tire. No one was home to help. Lyons Automotive saved the day by repairing the tire during her lunch break....for only 20 dollars! Thank you Lyons Automotive. I knew I could send her to you and that you would take care of her in a timely fashion.



reviewicon
12/28/2019

We have been totally impressed with their prompt service and very competitive pricing. We plan on doing all our automotive needs with them from now on.



reviewicon
10/17/2019

It is so nice to have a good mechanic close to where I work so I can just drop off my car for service in the morning and pick it up in the afternoon. Lyons is fortunate to have Lyons Automotive in this small community.



reviewicon
09/23/2019

Austin was great, he checked in with me about my car before repairing and he gave me lots of options- printed out how much each repair would cost, so I could see if my 20 yr old car was even worth repairing.



reviewicon
09/13/2019

Took my car to be serviced and needed my wheel bearings replaced and everything that comes long with it. They did a great job & was competitively priced. Will gladly have them be my garage while I live in Colorado!



reviewicon
08/29/2019

Great place, expert service, I'm from Louisiana. My van broke down, without Lyons Automotive our vacation would have been a disaster. Thanks to there loaner car and expert service they exemplified that the Colorado people are as wonderful as there state.



reviewicon
08/11/2019

I have been a customer since the late 1990s - I have had older vehicles modified and newer vehicles serviced at Lyons Automotive for all these years and have always received complete service prompt responses and the guys there have done non-standard custom work for me with extremely good results and fair prices. My vehicles are 1979 F150 4WD, 1992 jeep wrangler, and 2002 ford explorer. All vehicles high mileage but thanks to the guys at lyons auto drive like new (or better due to custom mods they have made for me).



reviewicon
07/19/2019

We began going to Lyons Automotive repair back in 2013 and haven't varied since. We have 2 cars both of which have been consistently serviced over the years to our great satisfaction. Not only are they professional but also generous to the community of Lyons and others. Recently they donated a Ford 150 truck to a non-profit organization, GROWE, who helps teach elementary school children how to grow fruits & vegetables at their respective schools (19 in total). The service we receive from them is not only effecient but also friendly & thorough. We highly recommend them to all who value the upkeep of their cars. Charlie & Veronica Pease



reviewicon
06/19/2019

We didn't actually utilize the shop. We got a flat in the mountains. A good samaritan stopped to help, but we were unable to get the tire off. Said samaritan drove in and told of our predicament. 2 guys from Lyons Automotive drove out, were able to get the tire off, and changed. They refused to take any payment, and directed us to the nearest tire shop as they were actually closed for the day. It's good to know that goodness still exists! We're safely on our way home to Iowa now?



reviewicon
06/14/2019

Lyons Automotive is the best! They took care of me very quickly for a fair price! Thanks!



reviewicon
04/16/2019

These guys are honest, thorough, and competitively priced. Glad to have them in town.



reviewicon
08/25/2018

I broke down in Co on my way moving to a new home and job. It was a Friday night and I had to wait the whole weekend to see a mechanic. First thing Monday morning, these kind gents took care of me and made sure I was back on the road that day. The service was respectful, fair, and very timely. I would highly recommend this business and had an expereince above my expectations.



reviewicon
05/17/2018

Wayne and Chuck are great to work with. They fixed my ABS wheel speed sensor and got my recently purchased RV caught up to date on service items... exactly as they quoted. Fast, easy, and fair prices.



reviewicon
02/19/2018

Great experience wonderful people



reviewicon
08/05/2016

Super friendly, professional auto shop. They did a great job fixing our two cars, and I would definitely recommend them.



reviewicon
07/26/2016

I'm a new customer, but it is very apparent from the beginning this is a top notch service center. I worked with Wayne and Chuck and they were great. Polite, professional and pleasant guys! They called me right away, they had a detailed estimate with fair pricing, they also did an overall check at no extra charge. They offer free "loaner" cars as well. I had an issue with my Jeep, it had just been serviced by another shop and they advised me the other shop had messed up the installation of my water pump resulting in a broken off fan and busted pullies and serpentine belt. They actually called the other shop and explained the problem which resulted in the other shop paying my bill. I never thought that would happen, but it did. Thanks to the guys at the Lyons Automotive! I would recommend their service to anyone in the Lyons/Longmont area!



reviewicon
07/13/2016

Awesome place to get car repaired. Reasonably priced. Great staff.



reviewicon
04/23/2016

Amazing shop, service and employees! My low oil light came on while we were driving through Lyons. I simply pulled into the parking lot at Lyons Automotive and was promptly greeted by a service man in the parking lot. I told him what was happening with the low oil. In seconds he had the oil guy come out, checked the oil and had oil in the engine ready to go. It was some of the best service I've ever had! Very thorough with my vehicle and very reasonably priced. I thought it would have hundreds of dollars, and it wasn't even close! Thank you for taking care of me and my vehicle!



reviewicon
06/16/2015

These guys saved the day! I was driving through Lyons on the way back to Kansas City? a ten-hour drive? when my car started making strange thumping noises. I happened to see Lyons Automotive & pulled in to see if they could help. I explained my situation & they immediately offered to take a look. A half hour later, they told me that the skid plate on the bottom of my car had come loose. They screwed it back in & wished me a good drive. They didn't even charge me for their time. The rest of the drive home was smooth & worry-free.



reviewicon
11/30/2011

A+ quality shop. Clean and organized. Very quality work done on my 2002 tundra. Runs like a new truck. (major overhaul). Work done is comparable to dealership quality, but for a reasonable price. Very good value for the work done. I will be back for regular maintenance and repairs. Price quote on quality tires came in less then all the big box dealers like discount tire.



reviewicon

Highly recommended. My car died on a road trip to Estes Par from Denver. They were able to take care of repairs, provided a rental vehicle while it was in the shop, and were really nice. I had some additional problems with my car after it left the shop, they were very willing to look at it again. Reasonably priced, great quality service, would even consider going back up for repairs from Denver because I believe their work is so reliable.


reviewicon

A+ quality shop. Clean and organized. Very quality work done on my 2002 tundra. Runs like a new truck. (major overhaul). Work done is comparable to dealership quality, but for a reasonable price. Very good value for the work done. I will be back for regular maintenance and repairs. Price quote on quality tires came in less then all the big box dealers like discount tire.


reviewicon

These guys saved the day! I was driving through Lyons on the way back to Kansas City? a ten-hour drive? when my car started making strange thumping noises. I happened to see Lyons Automotive & pulled in to see if they could help. I explained my situation & they immediately offered to take a look. A half hour later, they told me that the skid plate on the bottom of my car had come loose. They screwed it back in & wished me a good drive. They didn't even charge me for their time. The rest of the drive home was smooth & worry-free.


reviewicon

Super friendly, professional auto shop. They did a great job fixing our two cars, and I would definitely recommend them.


reviewicon

I'm a new customer, but it is very apparent from the beginning this is a top notch service center. I worked with Wayne and Chuck and they were great. Polite, professional and pleasant guys! They called me right away, they had a detailed estimate with fair pricing, they also did an overall check at no extra charge. They offer free "loaner" cars as well. I had an issue with my Jeep, it had just been serviced by another shop and they advised me the other shop had messed up the installation of my water pump resulting in a broken off fan and busted pullies and serpentine belt. They actually called the other shop and explained the problem which resulted in the other shop paying my bill. I never thought that would happen, but it did. Thanks to the guys at the Lyons Automotive! I would recommend their service to anyone in the Lyons/Longmont area!


reviewicon

Amazing shop, service and employees! My low oil light came on while we were driving through Lyons. I simply pulled into the parking lot at Lyons Automotive and was promptly greeted by a service man in the parking lot. I told him what was happening with the low oil. In seconds he had the oil guy come out, checked the oil and had oil in the engine ready to go. It was some of the best service I've ever had! Very thorough with my vehicle and very reasonably priced. I thought it would have hundreds of dollars, and it wasn't even close! Thank you for taking care of me and my vehicle!


Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Lyons Automotive in Lyons

Auto Repair Near Estes Park
Cost Saving Tips
Auto Repair Near Pinewood Springs

  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • Jasper
  • IATN (International Automotive Technicians' Network)
  • AAA Approved Auto Repair
  • Lyons CO Chamber of Commerce
  • ATI
  • NAPA Gold
  • NAPA
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 05/17/2024
Got us back on the road fast .
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 303-823-6760 X